Republican Officials for Miller County

Miller County Republican Committee Officers

Diana Lowe, Chair
Rebecca Potter, 1st Vice-Chair and Membership Committee Chair
Ernie Keck, 2nd Vice-Chair and Audit Committee Chair
Clint Thomas, Secretary and Public Relations Committee Chair
Nancy Herron, Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Judy Hardin, District Committeewoman and Building Committee Chair
Michael Lowe, District Committeeman

Cathy Hardin Harrison, State Committeewoman
Bill Poynter, State Committeeman

Nancy Herron, Election Commissioner
Charles Cooper, Elelctions Commissioner (Chair)

Prissy Hickerson, Rules Committee Chair
Steve Hollibush and Carl Standridge, Special Event Committee Co-Chairs
Nancy Herron, Program Committee Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

Current Republican Officials Elected to Represent Miller County

State Level:

State Senator: Jimmy Hickey

State Representative: Carol Dalby

State Representative: Lane Jean

State Representative: Danny Watson

County Level:

County Judge: Cathy Hardin-Harrison

Sheriff: Wayne Easley

County Clerk: Stephanie Harvin

Circuit Clerk: Penny Kilcrease

Assessor: Joyce Dennington

Tax Collector: Laura Bates

Treasurer: Teresa Reed

Coroner: Kelly Rowland

Quorum Court:

JP 1 - Judy Wilson

JP 2 - Janet Green

JP 4 - Jackie Rymer (appointment)

JP 5 - Lois Toombs

JP 6 - Ernest Pender

JP 7 - Ron Stoval (appointment)

JP 8 - Michael Rayburn

JP 9 - Howdy Smith

JP 10 - Jimmy Cowart

JP 11 - Rodney Watkins


District 1 - Joyce Adams

District 2 - Charles Wise

District 3 - Mark Brown

District 4 - Art Parris

District 5 - Jeff Pritchett

District 6 - Michael Griffin

District 7 - Charles Burrell

District 8 - Clifford Harvin

District 9 - Leonard McDowell

District 10- Michael Cornett

District 11- Faron Gladden