What's New

The Miller County Republican Committee

What's New

2020 is just around the corner and we are going to have a headquarters!

Do you want to be a part of the headquarters?
Maybe you can…
Volunteer time!
Donate money to help!
Donate supplies like water, paper plates, decorations!
Or help in some other way!

If you want to be part of this important election year, contact us by email through this site or at:

The Miller County Republican Committee
C/O Clint Thomas, Secretary
5 Webber Street
Texarkana, AR 71854

Please note: This site is usually best viewed on a desktop or with a mobile device turned sideways.