Welcome to the homepage of the Miller County Republican Committee.

The Miller County Republican Committee covers the Arkansas County of Miller. Miller County is located in Southwest Arkansas on the border of Texas and Louisiana. The county seat is located in Texarkana, Arkansas. Texarkana is a border city with Texarkana, Texas.

The Miller County Republican Committee works to help Republican candidates at a local, state and national level get elected to office in order to promote and carry the Republican platform forward on all levels of government.

This site is usually best viewed on a desktop or with a mobile device turned sideways.